Our deals are available for purchase using cash or hard money only.  Not all hard money lenders are the same. While we always prefer an all cash transaction, if a buyer is using a hard money lender with whom we are familiar and comfortable with their process we are happy to close a transaction with you using hard money instead of cash.  You should realize when making an offer with hard money that earnest money is non-refundable even if your hard money lender does not approve you or does not approve the property for as much of a loan as you would desire.

The following is our preferred hard money lender list. We make no claims or warranties about them. Do your own due diligence on your lender.

 

Mark Fikse; SkyBeam Capital; support@skybeamcapital.com; 404-793-2323

Bob Rich; Rich Capital Funding; rrich5854@gmail.com; (770) 776-9131

Dean Tilman; Paces Funding; Dean@PacesFunding.com; (404) 814-1644 x101

Rick Girgis; Equitable Consulting; rgirgis@equitableconsulting.com;  (404) 481-5082

Stan Sugarman; SL Lending; Contact@sllending.com – 404-643-1982

John Barbee; Pennylane Funding; john.barbee3@gmail.com; 678-254-0850

Matt Lineberger; LimaOne; matt@limaonecapital.com – (404) 376-7468

Jackson Jones; Angel Oak; jackson.jones@angeloakpb.com; 404-637-0366

David Dick; Atlanta Capital Funding; david@atlantacapitalfunding.com;  (404) 583-8662

James Melton; Atlanta Private Lending; jmelton@atlantaprivatelending.com; (770) 354-1899

Debbie Farrell; Funding Solutions Financial; debbie@fundingsolutionsfinancial.com;  678-862-4495

Troy Ellis; Center Street Lending;  tellis@centerstreetlending.com;  404-410-7432

Derrick Harris; support@770hardcash.com; (770) 427-3227; www.770hardcash.com